next

Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings


2016-2017 Meeting Dates
  • October 12th – 9AM to 3PM – Meeting includes Financial Review
  • January 31st – 9AM to 12PM
  • March 7th – State Office Interviews

Board of Directors



  • Arizona Department of Education
  • Julie Ellis - julie.ellis@azed.gov
    CTSO Team Lead
     
    Cindy Gutierrez - Cindy.Gutierrez@azed.gov
    Program Specialist
     
    Shea Padilla - Shea.Padilla@azed.gov
    Program Specialist
     
    Tracy Rexroat - Tracy.Rexroat@azed.gov
    Program Specialist
     
    Bruce Watkins - Bruce.Watkins@azed.gov
    Program Specialist
  • Business & Industry
  • Nicole Chokran - Nicole.Chokran@cbi.com
     
    Nick Peterson- Miller Electric- weldology@weldology.com
     
  • Alumni
  • Caitlin Horner - Caitlin.Horner@gmail.com
     
  • At Large
  • Mike Walker - mwalker@aguafria.org
    Advisor
     
    Pete Pederson - Philip.Pederson@tusd1.org
    Advisor
     
    Sam Romine - saromine@antelopeunion.org
    Advisor
     
  • SkillsUSA Arizona
  • Robin Cronbaugh - Robin.Cronbaugh@azed.gov
    State Director