Board of Directors

Important Links


Under construction, minutes from this year and from the recent couple of years will eventually be found here.

Board Members

Region 1: Edward Vargas

Region 2: Vacant

Region 3 (Board Chair): John Lebsock

Region 4: Vacant

Region 5 (Board Secretary): Delphina Yazzie

Region 6: Mike Srsen

Post-Secondary: Ross Rector

Pre-Secondary: Jen O’Donnell

CTE Administration (Board Treasurer): Norm Champagne

Alumni: Alex Bruin

ADE Program Specialist (Corporate Member):Jamie Miller

Business and Industry:

  • Ron Wilson (Empire-Cat)

  • Matthew Gordon (Laborers Training School)

  • Niki Reppy (Centuri)

  • Steve Gonzales (Arizona Coyotes)

  • Michael Ruiz (Self Employed)


State Officer Rep: Noe Garcia

ADE Supervisor & Interim State Director: Julie Ellis